How Will I Know?


So I know all week you guys have been bombarded with hair fair posts from bloggers and this and that. Well this post while it does have a hair from the hair fair I am not going to trample you all with hundreds of pictures going buy these hairs now! Instead throughout my normal posts I am going to style in my favorite hairs/brands that I picked up. This post really has no purpose to be honest. I just really loved the outfit I put together to pick up the kiddos from camp yesterday. So I figured I would share it! I really do have way to much fun putting together random outfits sometimes. Anyway I am not sure if you guys have heard of the store who did the blazer. They are called !e that have been at fameshed every month since it opened. I keep seeing them create these beautiful mesh clothes I just haven’t had a style that I have put together where I could mention them. I really suggest checking them out if you haven’t yet. They have really good quality mesh with some pretty awesome textures. With that I will leave you all to your days!

Credits:

Hair: Elikatira – Balance Blonde 4 (hair fair)

Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – stumblebum 4

Skin: Glam Affair – Leah – Natural – 01 D

Eyeshadow: Luju – Lilac

Eyeliner: Belleza – eyeliner 2

1st Necklace: ICED – Mom Double Necklace

2nd necklace: League – Coin Collector Necklace – style 1 – Warm Silver

Bracelet: League – Coin Collector Bracelet – warm silver

Jacket: !e – Carolina Blazer – Ink

Camisole: Paper.doll – lace Trim Tunic – Berry (this weeks stumblebum)

Jeans: FIR & MNA – 1977 Jeans – Dark Wash

Feet: SLink – rigged mesh feet

Flip flops: SLink – Aussie Thongs – Black (add on for  the feet)

Pose: !bang – Without purpose 1

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

