Lucky Strike


A couple of days ago Zombie Popcorn Brand started a new wave! I Love so many pieces from this round that there is just no way to show you all of them! So I decided to just do a nice simple post showing a couple of the items available. I decided to feature SAKIDE’s dress that is available in several different colors. I just picked the plain white one since it is a very summery dress and  it is just blazing hot here! I then decided to use What Next’s item as back drop of sorts. I chose my favorite color out of the group. There are a couple really fun colors I just felt the blue was a little bit softer than using the pink or the orange. You really should go check out this round you will not regret it one bit!

Credits:

Hair: Lamb – B;ue Velvet – honeycomb

Skin: Glam Affair – Leah -Natural – 01 D

Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – stumblebum 4

Eyeliner: Belleza – Eyeliner 2

Earrings: Atomic – Endearing Earrings – Silver

Necklace 1:  DECO – Shells of War Necklace

Necklace 2: Yummy – Feather weight necklace

Dress: SAKIDE – Ganache Dress – White

Feet: SLink – rigged mesh feet

Sandals: SLink – Ilena  sandals – taupe (SLink add on for feet)

Pose: !bang – stand 266

Furniture: What Next – Amalfi Cafe set for two – Bondi

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

