Happy Birthday…to me!!!


Today 25 years ago I was born! So I decided I would put together a birthday look as I have been calling it. Now I am currently in New York so I went on the hunt for a location that sorta reminded me of it. So I went to the Mayfair sim. I then decided to take the picture in from of the taxi cab. I hope you guys have a wonderful day! I am off to go exploring!

Credits:

Hair: Wasabi Pills – Brigitte – rye (hair fair)

Tiara: Earthstones – Fleur Grand Tiara – White Diamonds

Skin: Glam Affair – Cassiopea – America – 2 Br

Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – stumblebum 4

Necklace 1: League – Double Stranded soft pearl necklace

Necklace 2: Caroline’s Jewlery – Pearls & Cameo necklace – silver

Dress: Mon Tissu – Lacey Dress – Cherie

Shoes: G Field – Strap Shoes – Alex – Patent Leather – Black

Pose: Adorkable – Confident Leo 1 (Zodiac)

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

