Razzle Dazzle


Weee Vintage Fair started yesterday!! Are you guys tired of hearing about it yet? I hope not! I decided to do a little old Hollywood style for you guys! I am in love with this dress from rebel hope! Its freaking fantastic! Its super hot! I love dress styles like this though! I used minimal jewlery cause I didn’t want to take away from the dress but the necklace I did use is a rebel hope necklace too! Soo its one stop shopping for the most part!

Credits:

Hair: Wasabi Pills – Princess – Rye

Skin: Glam Affair – Cassiopea – America – 07 BL

Eyeliner: Belleza – Eyeliner 4

Eyelashes: Beetlebones – Dainty – Black

Eyes: Insufferable dastard – stumblebum 4

Necklace: Rebel Hope – Catalina Diamond and pearl Necklace – Platinum

Dress: Rebel Hope – Marilyn Dress – Pink

Pose: Cheerno – Femme Fatale – Pose 6

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

