Luck Be a Lady


Ok so this is one of those looks I have had on the brain for ages now! Especially when I saw this dress in !e’s store at vintage fair! I lvoe everything about this outfit! I especially love these cute kitten heels that I found. When I saw them I bought them and I put them on and the heavens parted a little bit. I really wish more people in sl would make kitten heels. Mainly because sometimes I get tired of plain ole ballet slippers and other times I am just sick of heels this is sorta a good combo.

One the jewelry I actually am using two different brands. I decided I loved the Maxi Gossamer earrings with the hair and I loved the Undefined Lillies necklace with the dress. So I went with both! I love who it adds some sparkle and elegance to the overall look without really taking away from the outfit.

I had a hard time figuring out what hairs to wear there have been so many great hair styles to come out recently. I promise it was super hard to pick out hair for this! I cam to the decision when I decided for sure I wanted to use the necklace I did. it allows the bow to be seen!

So long story short go to Vintage fair! (tired of me saying this yet?) I know I feel like I am beating a dead horse at this point on the vintage fair stuff but I keep finding pretty stuff in my vintage fair folder that I have to make sure you guys know about!

Credits:

(* = vintage fair!)

Hair: Wasabi Pills – Gloria – Rye *

Skin: Glam Affair – Cassiopeia – America – Clean BL

Eyeshadow: Belleza – Glittery eyeshadow – Silver

Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Stumblebum 4

Eyelashes: Beetlebones – mesh eyelashes – Dainty Black

Eye Mole: Belleza – Beauty Marks 3 (mirrored)

Earrings: Maxi Gossamer – Lydia *

Necklace: Undefined Lillies – Grandma’s Renewed – Black *

Dress: e! – Eva Dress – Cerulean *

Shoes: ChaChaDee – 1950’s heels – Black leather *

Pose: STATUS – pencil 7 *

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

2 Responses to “Luck Be a Lady”

  1. Thank you for blogging such an awesome picture wearing my necklace and thank you for your words in plurk too. I am in deep love ❤

Leave a Reply

