No Business Like Show Business


So I did a little experiment with windlight settings today. I though this was super cool looking! I apologize though cause it sorta does take away from the outfit a bit. So I am not sure how successful the experiment was but I thought I would share with you guys! I really loved the feeling of being under a spotlight which i felt the windlight totally did a stellar job at. Although I do think this picture has this mysterious quality that you have to admit none of my other posts have. Also about 90% of this post is from collabor88! This month is by far the best!

Credits:

Hair: Elikatira – Thrive – Blonde 04 (collabor88)

Skin: Glam Affair – Cassiopea – America – 02 BL

Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Stumblebum 4

Eyelashes: Beetlebones – Dainty – Black

Necklace: Caroline’s Jewelry – Flue Di Liece Necklace – Royal /silver (collabor88)

Shirt: Glam Affair – Dorota Shirt – Indigo (collabor88)

Pants: Tres Blah – Leather Leggings – Black (collabor88)

Shoes: ISON – Miraya open toe – orange pattern (collabor88)

Pose: Marukin – adularescent – tart (collabor88)

Chair: !bang – comfy vhair – mono (collabor88)

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

