This is the story of a girl


I realized yesterday after I posted the last blog. I realized I cute off the the feet in the picture! So I figured I would show these super pretty shoes that ISON did for Collabor88. I seriously love the booties! They are perfect for the fall and the colors are so awesome. I went ahead and got the fatpack I highly highly suggest you do too! The best part is the color change is hud based! so you only have one pair of shoes in your inventory. They are super easy to skin match as well! I got really lucky! The medium tone matches the glam affair’s American tone on cassiopea perfectly! I am also loving the Jacket from fri.day! Granted I always love fri.day stuff cause all of her designs are such a killer price you are crazy if you don’t shop there. But I love that its such a classic style jacket but with a touch of flair with the texturing. I really feel you can probably make it work with just about any style. I mean heck I am wearing shorts with a jacket!

credits:

Hair: Elikatira – Control – Blonde 04

Skin: Glam Affair – Cassiopea – America – 02 BL

Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – stumble 04

Eyelashes: Beetlebones – Dainty – Black

Necklace1: ICED -Mom double Strand Necklace

Necklace2: Laciecakes – Eternal Necklace

Jacket: Fri.day – Marie Jacket – royal

Tank – Surf Co – Sundrop V tank – Ocean Blue

Shorts: Mon Tissu – Hanalei Shorts – Pinstrips

Shoes: ISON – Miraya Open toe Bootie – Purple Print

Pose: !bang – Comfy Chair – Ocean – pose 2

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

