Reflections


So for those of you who follow me on plurk. I am sure you guys have seen me say that I don’t understand mesh bikini’s well with this post I officially retract that statement. G field released this beautiful frill bikini set thats full mesh and it is gorgeous! It fits wonderful it looks wonderful. This is why fameshed is awesome! Now I didn’t just want to wear a bikini which is why I am only wearing the top part. I added the skirt just cause Its pretty. I love the unfold hair from elikatira that was released a week or two ago. I have been seeing a few tutorials pop up about reflections so I figured I would give it a try. This wont happen on a regular basis cause honestly its sort of a pain in the rump to get everything set up on water so it looks good. Its nice to know how to do it though if I want to venture using it again. Also if you are curious about go to Strawberry Singh’s blog she has links to awesome tutorials for it! So that is all for today cause I am being a slacker. Have a good day!

Credits:

Hair: Elikatira – Unfold – Blonde 4

Skin: Glam Affair – Cassiopea – America – 02 BL

Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – stumble 04

Eyelashes: beetlebones – dainty Black

Top: G Field – Frill mesh bikini bra – fuchsia

Skirt: fashionably dead – weeping willow skirt – black

Feet: SLink – rigged mesh feet

Thongs: SLink – Aussie thong sandals – fuchsia

Pose: Glitterati – In the Picture – Pose 4 – Teal

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

