Center of Attention


So I think this maybe one of my favorite blog pictures….I am playing around to see what I can do picture wise and I have to say I really love this picture. I took the picture really big so I had soo much fun editing out those stupid lines! Other than that small pain in the butt thing editing this was a breeze. I did use depth of field in sl which you can’t really tell on the body picture but it did add a cool blurring effect on the headshot. This is just a silly little post cause I really love the outfit I am wearing. It just goes to show that while corsets are girly and pretty you can make them look pretty badass. I really think if by now though you haven’t at least picked up these shoes and corset from collabor88 you really will be missing out on your slife forever! Really these are some of my favorite pieces.

Credits:

Hair: Magika – Draw – pack 3

Skin: Glam Affair – Cassiopea – America – 02 BL

Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – stumblebum 4

Eyelashes: beetlebones – dainty – black

Tank: Fri.day – boyfriend beater – brown

Corset: IREN – Baroque Corset – Floral (collabor88)

Bracelet: erratic – leather and metal bracelet (FLF)

Pants: Maitreya – zipper skinny jeans – dirty

Shoes: ISON – miraya – orange pattern (collabor88)

Pose: !bang – stand 255

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

