52 Weeks of Color 2: Week 33: Tyrian Purple


So I thought this week would be so easy right…boy was I severely wrong. I think I had a hard time cause the last several posts I have been wearing purple so I had a hard time finding a dark purple I hadn’t worn in the last week. Well with FLF yesterday I saw this adorable dress at Mocha. It isn’t dark purple but darn it its purple! Status also released this awesome dual projector box. I honestly really love this! I was dieing to use it soo I used it on this to add some pizzazz to my post. This will be one of those tools I for see me using quite a bit…I kinda feel like I need to do an overly dramatic gown with this light box. May create a cool look! Anyway I don’t know what to talk about so I am gonna wrap this up so you don’t see me ramble to much! Have a good one!

Credits:

Hair: Truth –  Soliel – mirage w/roots

Skin: Glam Affair – Cassiopea – America – 04 BL

Eyes: Insufferable dastard – stumble bum 4

Eyelashes: Beetlebones – dainty – black

Eyeliner: Belleza – eyeliner 4

Beauty Marks: Belleza – Beauty Marks 3

Earrings: Lagyo – Cherub earrings

Necklace: Glow Studio – Mix ‘n match necklaces – all of them

Dress: Mocha – A-line Rabbit Dress – purple (FLF)

Feet: SLink -rigged mesh feet

Sandals – SLink – Ilena sandals – taupe

Pose: Status – double projector box – pose 4

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

