52 Weeks of Color Challenge 2: Week 34: Russet


It’s that time again! weee 52 weeks of color!…Anyway I was so worried about this color…brown what poopie color (no pun intended) Not just brown but a dark brown but no not a chocolate brown it’s a weird mish mash of red and brown. I was all elch about doing this week. I was doing my FLF shopping and I had totally forgotten MOLiCHINO existed. I don’t know why but I did. I saw this dress hanging up saw there was a brown and I was like well that was easy. I tried to spruce up the brown with other colors. Like the bright shoes and background. I really love this dress though. it is so simple but not boring simple. So go check all the stuff out now!

Credits:

Hair: Exile – Darling Nikki – Chardonnay

Skin: Glam Affair – Cassiopea – America – Clean BL

Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – stumblebum 4

Eyelashes: Beetlebons – Dainty – Black

Eyeshadow: Belleza – Glitter eyeshadow – Blue

Beauty Mark: Belleza – Beauty mark 3

Gloss: Glam Affair – Lip gloss – Cassiopea – 2

Earrings: Glow Studio – Albino Earrings

Necklace: Caroline’s Jewlery – Free as a bird – Silver

Ring: Lagyo – ludovica double ring

Dress: MOLiCHINO – Pixie Dress – Chocolate

Shoes: haut monde – Hondo Pumps – Citrus (these may not be available anymore)

Backdrop: W wINX – Shaken (can be found at this month’s My Attic)

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

