She’s So Mean


 

So since classes started for me I was just able to get to fameshed or as I loving call le shed. If you haven’t yet gone you need to hurry your slow poke butt up! Everything I am wearing is from fameshed except the tattoo layers, skin and jacket. Everything else is from there. It’s also all marked down below in the credits. So Go! Now I know some of you users are going why is she wearing white? It’s after labor day. Well I don’t follow the no white after labor day rule so thats why I am wearing white! I love this look it’s so fun! It’s all stuff I wish I could pull of in rl but I can’t cause being top heavy doesn’t work out so well with tube tops. Well I am cutting this short cause I have rl work to go to now….booo!!

Credits:

Hat: LaViere – Cashmere Flat Cap – Grey (fameshed)

Hair – LaViere – Reverie Hat Version – Lime Tint (fameshed)

Skin: Glam Affair – Lillith – America – 05 D

Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Stumblebum 4

Eyelashes: Beetlebones – Dainty – Black

Beauty Marks: Belleza – Beauty Mark 3

Neck Tat: Belleza – Star tattoo – part of the zodiac tattoos

Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Barcelona – Group 3 (fameshed)

Jacket: !e – Carolina Blazer – ink

Dress: Cracked Mirror – Sarita Club Dress – white/pink (fameshed)

Shoes: Decoy – Lea Pumps – White/Creme (fameshed)

Pose: Marukin – Cloud – Terra Firma

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

