52 Weeks of Color Challenge 2: Week 37: Royal Blue


This weeks color should be one of the easier ones mainly because blue is one of the most popular colors on the grid and two because collabor88 has a ton of options on this color! I decided to go with milk motions lace dress cause it is so cute! Itso ne of those I really wish I had in rl cause its so pretty! I saw the pumps at collabor88 from HANDverk and I so wanted to  wear them in a post!I mean it’s not everyday you see these really awesomely unique shoes just pop in front of you! Recently HANDverk’s shoes have been soo unique between the snake heels at faMESHed to the ones she has been releasing for the Zodiac event. Of course we all know I have this love for all things that Maxi Goassamer makes so I saw this necklace and I was all omg! I literally bought a necklace similar to this like a week ago in rl! Of course you guys have been seeing this hair from Magika all week and I kept putting off putting it in a post cause I swear everyone has blogged it but it worked perfectly for this look so I had to wear it!

credits:

Hair: Magika – Tendency – pack 3

Skin: Glam Affair – Lillith – Europa – Timeless 2 – red (collabor88)

Eyes: Insufferabel dastard – stumblebum 3

Eyelashes: Beetlebones – dainty black

Neck tattoo: Belleza – star tattoo (part of the zodiac tattoos)

Necklace: Maxi Gossamer  – Aletta – Group – gold (collabor88)

Dress: Milk Motion – Lace Dress – Blue (collabor88)

Shoes: HANDverk – Rose Pump – butter (collabor88)

Pose: .BENT – Be Hind – pose 3

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

