52 Weeks of Color 2: Week 39: Hunter Green


So I am now officially caught up with 52 WOCC! yay! But when I was getting an outfit together for this color I got a package from bent of poses and I was so excited! It was like the owner of BENT knew I need a badass pose for this color! I had a blast putting this post together. I decided to wear the same necklace I was wearing in my previous post because you couldn’t really see it. So I recycled! The only other thing that is a new item are the SLink booties. Those booties are amazing! I have the fatpack so you guys will probably see them a few more times! Oh yeah the truth hair was new last week. So it is new to me since I hadn’t been online much last week. So I hope you guys have an awesome day! I just want to happy birthday to my buddy Anubis Darkwatch though! He is an awesome guy who deserves to have a beautiful birthday!

Credits:

Hair: Truth – Guinevere – Mirage w/roots

Skin: Glam Affair – Lillith – America – 03 D

Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Stumblebum 4

Eyelashes: Beetlebones – Dainty – black

Neck tattoo: Belleza – Star neck tattooo (part of zodiac tattoos)

Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Tea + Cupcakes – Silver

Tank: Cracked Mirror – Nicolette tank – Black

Skirt: Cracked Mirror – Nicollette Skirt – Green Leather

Shoes: SLink – Studded Booties – Onyx

Pose: .BENT – Rock Star 4

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

