Wake Me Up When September Ends


So as it is the first of October I figured it was about darn time that I do a truly autumn blog post! I went shopping at a store I haven’t visited since they started doing mesh. The secret Store! I don’t know why I hadn’t been there recently. So I am just going to blame rl being a pain! I love this outfit. Something about it being rockerish but girly. It is really an homage to how I really dress. A combo of clashing and yet some how it works. I don’t really know how else to describe it. I love these shoes! They are also from secret store and these I think are the cutest Idea ever! A nude and Black stripe with a black bow! It is so amazing! If you are wondering where in the Hades I am standing. I visited Harlow Heslop’s tract of land that she is renting out parcels to which is called the grounds! It is so pretty there. Also the pixel Bean is there as well which I definitely suggest hitting up there are usually some super fun events that go on for people to hang out at. I am an unlucky person as I am usually working when said events occur. *makes sad face* Anywho I suggest going to all the places and buying all the thing’s if it applicable! I am off to have some adventures before the sun goes down!

P.S. !bang has some new poses out as well! They are so darn adorable! Hence why if you have noticed !bang is slowly taking over as my most frequently used pose as of recently!

Credits:

Hair: Truth – Demi – Chocomint w/roots

Skin: Glam Affair – Lillith – America – 06 D

Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Stumblebum 4

Eyelashes: Beetlebones – Dainty – Black

Earrings: Auxiliary – Chunky Earrings – Bloom

Tattoo: Belleza – Star tattoo (part of the zodiac tattoos)

Shirt: The Secret Store – Empire Blouse – Liberty

Jeans: Coldlogic – Calle – 01

Ring: [North West] – The ‘ Stache double top ring – Black / silver (store is closed)

Shoes: The Secret Store – Loveable Pumps – Cancan

Pose: !bang – Stand 304

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

