I used to make out with Medusa


So I have been such a slacker getting thisp ost up! I am so so sorry! Anyway incase you guys didn’t see that on the 1st costume ball closes! so get your stuff today before they are all gone!

This hair was created by HANDverk for this event. I must say it is a really original piece. I think this is the first Medusa hair I have seen done in sl. I must say it’s really well done! The eyes which are Ziau are also really awesome! I will put a little disclaimer here because I did modify the eys a bit since they are mesh and are modifiable. I turned on full bright and made glow about .05 which is why they have the brightness effect. So just a little heads up on that cause I don’t need a baajillion im’s abotu why it looks differently out of the box. These are mesh eyes and they are mod so you can make them your own which in sl I really love having that ability.

This dress is from Rotten Defiance and its a great twist to a classic style. I really love all you sl designers who are bringing back the 20’s feel in your desgins. It makes this vintage nerd so very very happy! The skin from Pink fuel also has that really classic vintage feel to it as well. It’s a very classic red lip with very little eyeliner. I have tried Pink Fuel Skins in  the past but they have always made me feel like a little kid. This skin however is all woman. I really love it on!

 

Credits:

Hair: HANDverk – Medusa Hair – Green w/blue eyes

Skin: Pink Fuel – Alyx – Vanilla – Siren – Lt Brow

Eyes: Ziau – Mesh Eyes – Monster – Silver

Earrings: Plastik – Dena-ina Earrings – Galaxy

Dress: Rotten Defiance – Gothic Dress

Ring: Donna Flora – Anastacia ring

Hands: SLink – Rigged mesh hands

Shoes: Donna Flora – Ermes – Black

Pose: PDA – New Orthophony

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a comment