Twisted Color Challenge: Week 11: Crucible’s Pom


This Weeks Color:

11-crucible-ripepromengranate

Crucible’s Pom

tcc_034

Next Weeks Color:

12-hemmingway-raresienna

Hemingway in the Sienna

I had fun mixing it up this week on my look! I went for a little more party girl a little less girl next door. I think I was successful in pushing the look a bit past my normal conservative cute girl next door look. I honestly feel like this picture could be me posing on a red carpet going to a club. Yay for imagery right? I just got off of work so my brain is being so overly descriptive!  This weeks colors where so hard cause I didn’t want t orepeat outfits I have used for 50wocc! I wanted it to still fit. So I decided to show you guys htis amazing dress the Pink outfitters did for fameshed! I love it! It’s super hot and for those who enjoy some side boob it has a lot of it! I decided to pair it with erratic koi tattoo cause I knew there was orange in it! I am also wearing the Amberly skin with the orange eyeshadow for a touch more of the orange color. Next week will be fun it looks like! Nice and semi mellow colors! I can’t wait to see what you come up with!! Also last sunday was officially 3 years of blogging! Keep an eye out for a 3 year anniversary post!

Credits:

Hair: Truth – Zendaya – Sea Sand w/roots

Skin: Glam Affair – Amberly – America – 08 D

Eyes: The Skinnery – lovers eyes – Storm

Eyelashes: Beetlebones – Dainty – Black

Earrings: Maxi Gossamer – Copacetic Tallulah (Collabor 88 March)

Tattoo: Erratic – koi tattoo – ink Shade 1 – faded

Dress: Pink Outfitters – Elle Backless Dress – Foil (faMESHed)

Bracelets – Maxi Gomssamer – Copacetic Tallulah (Collabor 88 March)

Pose: Exposeur – Blissful – 19

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

19 Responses to “Twisted Color Challenge: Week 11: Crucible’s Pom”

  1. Hey! Mine got casual and a bit pinky. Anyway… here it is! http://behindemerald.wordpress.com/

    • Yeah it’s awesome dress everyone needs it even if they don’t LOL! I am loving your look you are always adorable!

  2. oh boy ..totally forgot to post it here.I did post it at Flickr, but forgot here…sorry .. here is my try:http://theslfashionista.blogspot.nl/2013/03/crusibles-pom.html

    • those pesky teenagers! That’s when you play the mom card and kick them off like my parents would have done to me as a teen! That is a really beautiful look!

  3. Love the tattoo Sookie, I found the colours a bit tricky, but I think I did OK and only a teeny bit of repetition from 52 wocc. (the tights in case you were wondering.)

    Twisted colour challenge week11

Leave a Reply

