Skin Fair!!!


skin fair_009

Today is the opening day for skin far! The thing I really love about fairs is that there will always be a store you have literally never heard of! Well for me that’s so true! This skin is from Inside Lab. The name on the skin is Lana and htis is the natural tone.The face on this skin is so very pretty!

skin fair collage

I decided to go ahead and work some magic to show you all the different make ups available! I love how this skin can go from subtle to dramatic so very quickly It doesn’t take much! The only real “complaint” that I have about this skin is the eyebrows It took me forever to be able to tell if they were rezzed or not because they kept showing up as fuzzy to me. Now it could be sl that is entirely possible. I feel like the eyebrows were sort of smudged into the skin I don’t really know how to say it. it’s weird cause they showed up fine in the pictures. Sl is an odd thing! Anyway you should really go check out skinf fair and look at all the booths there is soo much to offer there it’s not even funny!

Credits:

Hair: Truth – Crys – Sea Sand (fameshed)

Skin: Inside Lab – Lana – Natural

Eyes: The skinnery – lover’s eyes – storm

Eyelashes: Beetlebones – dainty – black

Earrings: Cherry – Larissa Earrings – Red (L’Accessories)

Dress: DCNY – Open Shoulder Dress – navy

Shoes: SLink – Tall Leather Boots – Black

Pose: Marukin – Clinic – Poised

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

