Procrastinator for life!


procrastinate_001

So our wonderful fellow blogger Strawberry Singh has indeed put out there another mem. It sounds like it will be a fairly regular thing so I am probably gonna be doing these jsut because they are fun! I am still gonna do pictures with them cause it feels wrong not to put some kind of picture in it. It will probably just be a look of the day type picture. You will get a glimpse as to how I dress on a regular basis in sl. Honestly its not really any different than my normal looks on the blog.

  1. What is the rez date for your current SL Avatar that you use most often? Sookie Triellis is the one I use the most and her rez day is November 15, 2008
  2. Where was the first place you made friends as a newb and got to know people in Second Life? Well since my rl friend brought me into sl I was never a newb BUT I did meet my first friendsi n sl at a club called Exotic Nights…It’s now closed mainly cause the owner was not such a nice person
  3. Where do you spend most of your SL time now? On my little Island with my sl family.
  4. Who is your closest friend in Second Life? This is a tough one cause I have a lot of amazing friends who I consider to be really close with. If I have to chose just one though I can’t lol. My top two closest friends as of right now though would be Mariah Tiratzo and MacieClaireAllen
  5.  What is the most favorite thing in your inventory? BEerry why you so mean? Recently it’s probably been my gos shoes…it’s so easy to match!
  6. The last thing you purchased in Second Life? My new house from Happy Homes
  7. What color clothing does your avatar wear most often? Pinks and Blues
  8.  Do you prefer to walk, run or fly? Walking mainly cause I am less likely to run into things…in theory
  9. What is the craziest thing you’ve ever done in SL? hmmm I think when me and my group of friends at the time griefed our own club….it’s a long story lol!
  10.  Who would you like to play YOU, in the movie of your SLife? oi this is hard! Probably Jennifer Lawrence…me and her are very similar people it’s kind of scary!

Credits:

Hair:  Alice Project – heather – using Sparkle Princess HUD

Skin: Glam Affair – Zara – America – 02 D

Eyes: IKON – Ardent Eyes – Skyfall (the boutique)

Eyelashes: Beetlebones – Dainty – Black

Scarf: Decoy – Izel Scarf – Spring Bloom (global domination exclusive…probably not available in store)

Shirt: Fashionably Dead – Tucked in T – Berry (collabor88)

Shorts: Fashionably Dead – Scalloped shorts – dark wash (collabor88)

Shoes: Gos Boutique – Lolita Wedges – Linen

Pose: Adorakble – Floored II – 1

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

4 Responses to “Procrastinator for life!”

  1. I love love love my Gos shoes too!

  2. I love the lighting in this picture. Amazing work.

Leave a Reply

