Twisted Color Challenge: Week 13: Wearing Denim at the Spa


This Weeks Color Combo:

13-denim-homesteadresortgreen

Wearing Denim at the Spa

tcc collage

Next Weeks Color Combo:

14-bleachedshadow-sangriaredSangria’s shadow

I had a lot of fun with this weeks colors! Although until coldlogic did the new release the other day I had zero Ideas on what to wear. I love this dress with the chevron printing it’s so fun! It makes me know that spring is so so so close! I decided ot add a turquiose bracelet and ring for the green color. It may not match all the way but I didn’t want to wear the same pair of shoes I have worn in a lot of posts recently. I wanted to show something different! This pose is a lot of fun as well! !bang released some wonderful spring time poses for the boutique and this is just one of the many options of poses available! I hope you guys are having as much fun with this color as I am! This will be a short post cause well I am writing this on thursday before a long trip to sc is before me!

Credits:

Hair: Exile – Say What You Want – Chardonnay

Skin: Glam Affair – Zara – America – 02 D (skin fair)

Eyes: IKON – Ardent Eyes – Skyfall (The Boutique)

Eyelashes: Beetlebones – Dainty – Black

Dress: Coldlogic – Poole – Slate

Ring & Bracelet: Earth Stones – Maxine – Larimar (The Boutique)

Pose: !bang – Care Free – 4 (The Boutique)

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

18 Responses to “Twisted Color Challenge: Week 13: Wearing Denim at the Spa”

  1. Let’s all book into a spa! Will be late posting next week. Need to go out of town so Happy Easter in advance. Watch the chocolate intake or we won’t fit into these fabulous clothes 🙂

  2. Let’s all book into the spa! Next week will be posting late since I’m going out of town. So in advance, Happy Easter.
    http://dreamer-adiaryofmysecondlife.blogspot.ca/2013/03/wearing-denim-at-spa.html

  3. Lovely all yes spa day for all http://lobbie.wordpress.com

  4. Done with mine! http://connieinsl.wordpress.com/2013/03/31/im-shy-cant-you-see/ Already taking the pics for next week, I’m having so much fun with this! 😀

    • I am glad you are having fun! I love that skirt from boom! I just haven’t found the top I like to go with it! but that look is very cute!

  5. hi hi got this one done and stalking everyone elses now *cue Pink Panther theme Music*
    http://cozeysl.blogspot.com/2013/04/something-denim-something-blue.html

  6. You look great Sookie and I am lusting after your dress and jewellery. This has been my favourite week so far as I love all shades of blue and green.

    Twisted colour challenge week13

Leave a Reply

