Twisted Color Challenge: Week 16: Peony’s Secret


This Weeks Color:

16-peony-tradesecretPeony’s Secret

tcc_008

Next Weeks Color:

17-nightshift-delcoronadocoastalpinkCoastal Night’s

  I had so much fun with this color set! It’s full of wonder and delight to me! I love matching bright reds and brights blues to see the kind of look you can create with it! I feel like this outfit is fit for a summer night out with the girls down in Miami! I am loving the new Glam Affair skin!! I must say glam affair needs needs to make a slink skin applier!!! I wanna have pretty hands and feet all the time Aida!! k I am done whining about that now! I gotta say I really love when Collab and the challenge collide head first into one another and i don’t have to search high and low to find things! I had a hard time picking an outfit I wanted to do over one another I promise I had like 4 or 5 different outfits ready! I really hope you all are having a blast! I see you all are spreading the word of the challenge! I have seen some new faces in the comments!! *waves violently to the new comers!* For all the people reading who aren’t participating it’s never to late to join in!!!

Credits:

Hair: Laviere – Gisele – Pale Blonde (collabor88)

Skin: Glam Affair – Margot – America – 3 Light Brown (collabor88)

Eyes: IKON – Ardent Eyes – Skyfall

Eyeslashes: Beetlebones – Dainty – Black

Dress: ISON – Flight Bodycon dress – red (collabor88)

Shoes: Gos Boutique – Marilyn sandals – Turquiose

Pose: !bang – Optimistic – 3 (zodiac)

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

22 Responses to “Twisted Color Challenge: Week 16: Peony’s Secret”

  1. Loved the colour combo this week and you all nailed it! Looking great! Have a happy week.
    http://dreamer-adiaryofmysecondlife.blogspot.ca/2013/04/and-what-is-peonys-secret.html

  2. Beautiful dress Sookie.. and i love what the others choosed to.. here is my try, a bit late because it was a busy weekend in rl : http://theslfashionista.blogspot.nl/2013/04/peonys-secret-or.html

    • Very cute! Picking colors that you don’t think will go together but in fact do was the whole purpose of this challenge!

  3. SL was nuts today, I couldn’t log in to get my landmarks but I finally made it! Here’s mine http://connieinsl.wordpress.com/2013/04/21/these-boots-are-made-for-walkin/

  4. Raphaela Palmer Reply May 12, 2013 at 4:56 pm

    I managed to fall behind again drat it, so I’m sorry this is late. But it was fun anyway.

    Twisted colour challenge week16

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Twisted Color Challenge Week 17, Coastal Night’s | Cozey SL - April 20, 2013

    […] join me in the great hyperlink hop and visit Sookie’s World for next week’s Twisted Color Challenge! Until the […]

Leave a Reply

