A Lot in a Name


meme_001

     It’s meme time!! yay!! I figured I’d show you guys some polka dot crazyness cause well polka dots are awesome! The past couple of collabs tres blah has been big on the polka dots! I really love this outfit! Anywho time for the meme!

  1. What’s you SL name? Sookie Triellis
  2. What made you choose your name? Well I was trying to figure out a name that hadn’t already been taken that wasn’t a disney character and well True Blood had just started and Gilmore Girls had just ended its run and they have a character name in common. I bet you can’t guess what that character name is at all!
  3. What’s you sl nickname or what do most people call you? Well most people calle me sookie, sook, recently luna jubilee has been affectionately calling me Sookeh in ims; that is also my plurk nickname by the way.
  4. What’s your SL Display name? Why do you choose to have one? Well my Display name is Sookie Kennedy Triellis and I have it cause i rp in the family community and my mom is a kennedy but I loove the last name Triellis and I didn’t want to change that soo I made Kennedy my middle name like a lot of southerners do when they get married. It’s silly but its my life err slife!
  5. Do you like your sl name? Of Course!
  6. If you could change your sl name what would it be? hmmm well I think originally my name was Ariel Sweetwater buuut sl borked and i never got the email soo I’d say what my original name idea was.
  7. What’s the Craziest SL name you have seen? not really crazy but I have seen someone named sour apple before
  8. What’s the coolest (your favorite) SL name you have ever seen? I love Strawberry Singh’s name. Seriously its a super cute name!

Credits:

Hair: !lamb – The Big Doll House – Honeycomb roots

Skin: Glam Affair – Margot – America – 03 – Light Brown

Eyes: IKON – Ardent – Skyfall

Eyelashes: Beetlebones – Dainty – Black

Shirt: Tres Blah – Vintage Blouse – Polka Dot (collabor88)

Shorts: Tres Blah – Denim Bermuda Shorts – Polka Dot

Shoes: Tres Blah – Saddle Shoes – Polka Dot

Pose: Exposeur – Blissful – 5m

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

2 Responses to “A Lot in a Name”

  1. awwwwww, you love my name! I think that’s the first time someone’s ever said that to me, they usually poke fun of it, lol! Thank you <333

Leave a Reply

