I Wish


scary_002

Today is the last day for Bees through the season! You should definitely stop by and pick up all the awesomeness available! This super cute and summery dress is from Baiastice and this one of the many wonderful items you can get! Also Exile released some new hairs, new hair colors and have entered the world of huds! Your inventory will love you sine you no longer have to add 4o million objects into your inventory! I love this hair color it sorta makes me feel like a my little pony…idk why but it does! don’t judge! Skittles will understand if she is reading this! HANDverk also has some super adorable clutches out as well! I figured I would use some pink to give some color pop to the outfit! Now to the meme!

The meme this week is three wishes for sl. Lets see *taps my chin pondering*

  1. I wish people would stop copybotting and then reselling that item as their own. I know this is wishful thinking but its really disheartening when I really love an item but I don’t blog it cause I am not certain it’s not stolen. I try really hard to only show you guys things I feel look original but sometimes I second guess it.
  2. I wish I could create stuff. You ugys have no idea how many  times I have gone oooh that’s so amazing I wanna make it in sl and then I start and it looks a la 2006 up in here. I am so jealous of you guys with the talent to create!
  3. I wish I knew how to set up events. I have always wanted to organize events in sl. BUT  a there a like a bajillion and a half of them already and b with school I don’t think I have the time and energy it takes to organize one properly, cause if I do organize an event I am gonna do it the right way which takes a lot of time and energy from what I understand at least.

Credits:

Hair: Exile – Desperately Wanting – Wild Fusion 2 – Prism

Skin: Glam Affair – Margot – America – 03 Light Brown

Eyes: IKON – Ardent – Skyfall

Eyelashes: Beetlebones – dainty – Black

Bracelet: Erratic – owl barcelet – silver

Dress: Baiastaice – Dafne – Sky (bees through the season)

Purse – HANDverk – scale clutch – magenta

Feet & Flip Flops: GOS Boutique – flat feet w/ flip flop add on – flip flops are hot pink

Pose: Adorkable – Bag lady II – 4

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

