Twisted Color Challenge: Week 19: Morning Glory


This Weeks Colors:

19-ohsopink-filolimorningglory

Morning Glory

tcc_015

Next Weeks Colors:

20-cider-simplypurple

Simply Cider

  So this weeks colors I did by accident in another post. So I decided to challenge myself and to find an outfit that wasn’t the same as the previous post I had done. Well that was kinda hard. I found this beautiful dress from tee*fy that has shades of the challenge colors in the dress….well sort of. I kinda failed on the color matching but seriously though I technically didn’t cause well just look two posts back you’ll see! Anyway Magika released this gorgeous hair yesterday and I couldn’t wait to wear it so I figured I’d pair it with this dress and add some cute earrings and be done with it! Less is more right? I hope you guys have had an awesome weekend! I am off to rl work!

Credits:

Hair: Magika – Honest – HUD 3

Skin: Glam Affair – Margot – America – 03 Light Brown

Eyes: IKON – Ardent – Skyfall

Eyelashes: Beetlebones – Dainty – Black

Earrings: Maxi Gossamer – Everyday Tiara – Pearl Heart – Silver (fameshed)

Dress: Tee*fy – Odette Dress – Blooming (fameshed)

Pose: Marukin – Bloom – Glinting Heart

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

19 Responses to “Twisted Color Challenge: Week 19: Morning Glory”

    • sookietriellis Reply May 5, 2013 at 7:20 pm

      welcome back we missed you!!! also you look like scarlett o’hara from gone with the wind! love it!

  1. One of my favorite color combinations so far. Love it! Happy Sunday everyone. 🙂

    http://missdanirose.wordpress.com/2013/05/05/twisted-colors-morning-glory/

    • sookietriellis Reply May 7, 2013 at 8:28 pm

      very cute! the colors are not always easy…even for me I struggle a lot of the times to get the colors right!

  2. Raphaela Palmer Reply May 12, 2013 at 5:51 pm

    Phew caught up to here, now I just have to decide what to wear for this week. I think my colours may be a bit bright , but it’s as close as I can get to how they look on my screen.

    Twisted colour challenge week19 Morning Glory

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Cozey SL - May 6, 2013

    […] visit Sookie’s Twisted Color Challenge for the latest color combo! Until the next, Twisted […]

  2. Twisted Color Challenge Week 19 Morning Glory | Cozey SL - May 6, 2013

    […] visit Sookie’s Twisted Color Challenge for the latest color combo! Until the next, Twisted […]

Leave a Reply

