I Can’t Live If Living is Without You


meme_003

   So the super awesome skittles posted a new meme about things we can’t live with out. I figured well I do do a fashion blog so why not do this meme.  So let’s talk about my must haves as far as what I am usually wearing.

  • HAIR: So for me I have have to be wearing either Truth, Wasabi Pills, Magika, Alice Project, or Elikatira. Never make me choose that would be bad! I can’t live without these hair creators. I am a hair hoar I guess. For blogging I usually prefer Truth. That probably has a lot to do with the fact when I had a crap pc his hair always looked really soft in my pictures.
  • SKIN: These days I can’t live without mt Glam Affair skin in the America tone. Before glam Affair idd the america tone i was a skin waffler I’d wear Belleza one month then glam affair. It was a vicious ping pong game I had going on. Since the America tone came out I can’t seem to leave Glam Affair. I feel like for the hair colors I wear the America tone is the best option.
  • HANDS: When SLink first released the hands I thought cool I’ll just wear them for blog pictures. Well lets jsut say that didn’t happen. I wear them everywhere now! I just think they are just so perfect. They also look a million times better than the SL default hands.
  •  JEWELRY:  I can’t live in sl without my Maxi Gossamer Jewelery! Her store has become a staple for my jewlery collection. I don’t know if you have looked at any of blog posts within the last year but probably a majority of them has some kind of Maxi Gossamer jewel in it.
  • EYES: I love love IKON and Insufferable Dastard eyes! They are really awesome. I love how realistic they are without being just a picture of someone’s eye. To me eyes that are realistici n the texture and color are really important. Unless of course I am going for a look thats not so realistic then I am gonna go a tiny bit crazy.
  • FEET: Anymore these days you won’t see me in any shoes except flip flops cause well it’s summer/spring and I love any excuse to wear flip flops in either world. So I can’t possibly part with my SLink or Gos feet.

These are just a few of the things I can’t possibly live without but I also can’t live without my Bettlebones eyelashes, some various alpha textures and my poses!

Credits:

Hair: Truth – Sierra – Sea Sand w/roots

Skin: Glam Affair – Margot – America – 02 Light Brown

Eyes: IKON – Ardent – Denim

Eyelashes: Beetlebones – Dainty – Black

Shirt: Tee*fy – Melina Ruffle Blouse – Teal (may collabor88)

Bracelet: Maxi Gossamer – Summertime Easy Living (may collabor88)

Hands: SLink – Mesh hands – Casual

Shorts: Tee*fy – Aimee Tailored Ribbon Shorts – Khaki (may collabor88)

Feet: Gos Boutique – Flat Feet

Pose: ! bang – 215

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

2 Responses to “I Can’t Live If Living is Without You”

  1. This is great and you look fabulous!

Leave a Reply

