Twisted Color Challenge: Week 21: Bathroom Tile


This Weeks Color:

21-glasstile-limosineBathroom Tile

tcc_019

Next Weeks Color:

22-autumnsurprise-sohoAutumn in Soho

So this week I have done something i never do! I have 2 more blog posts that I have pictures for but that I haven’t written yet…sheesh I need to get on it! lol anyway this weeks color was fun! I enjoyed doing this post way to much! I have been enjoying doing all my posts recently way to much. I may have a problem you guys lol. so keep an eye on those two posts!

Credits:

Hair: Truth – Sadie – Blonde 3

Skin: Glam Affair – Margot – America – Clean – Light Brown

Eyes: Ikon – Destiny – Clarity

Eyelashes: Beetlebones – Dainty – Black

Eyeshadow: cheLLe – undereye shadow – blue

Eyeliner: Belleza – Eyeliner 4

Beauty Marks: Belleza – Beauty Mark – 3

Shirt: Coldlogic – Matta – Green

Pants: Plastik – Militia Jeans – Dots

Feet and Hands: Slink – Mesh avatar enhancements w/ glam affair appliers

Ring: Manna – Elenween II – Cylindrical (100 block)

Pose: !bang – Fresh – 2

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

20 Responses to “Twisted Color Challenge: Week 21: Bathroom Tile”

  1. You look gorgeous, and your combination is perfect!
    http://www.elizaquixote.com/?p=2913

  2. A little late this week. It’s a holiday here so I enjoyed my weekend off. Have a great week, my Twisted Sisters 🙂
    http://dreamer-adiaryofmysecondlife.blogspot.ca/2013/05/twisted-bathroom-tile.html

    • Haha yeah it reminded me of bathroom tile! And I had a bathroom that used the green color before lol.

  3. yayy got to do it before Sunday and also it’s my 50th post! I’m so proud of myself lol here’s the link http://connieinsl.wordpress.com/2013/05/24/she-came-in-through-the-bathroom-window/

  4. Raphaela Palmer Reply May 31, 2013 at 4:53 pm

    Love the colours, but I think they look more like Mint choc chip ice cream *grin*.

    Twisted colour challenge week21

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Twisted Color Challenge Week 21 – Bathroom Tile | Cozey SL - May 22, 2013

    […] on over to Sookie’s World to see next week’s  Twisted Color Challenge: Autumn […]

Leave a Reply

