Fast Car


glamappliers_002

I am not sure if you heard it on thursday. If you did you know what I am talking about. I am talking about the collective squeal when Glam Affair FINALLY released there ever anticipated slink hands applier! I know when that happened I quite literally jumped up and and yelled and a few other embarrassing tidbits I wont tell you guys here. I promise the pictures speak for themselves. there is no line I swear it I can’t tell you where the seam is between the mesh hands and my avatars system body. Don’t believe me? Let’s have a look see

glamappliers_001

In this picture the only editing done was to crop it. If you can find the seam in that picture where the slink hand ends and system body starts I will be amazed! Now for those of you who have been thinking about getting the slink hands the only way to get the slink hands to fit perfectly is to have your arms and torso numbers to follow the standard sizing exactly. I have zero problems getting my slink hands to fit because of it

Credits:

Hair: Truth – Sadie – Blonde 3

Skin: Glam Affair – Margot – America – Clean – Light Blonde

Eyes: Ikon – Destiny – Clarity

Eyelashes: Beetlebones – Dainty – Black

Eye shadow: cheLLe – under eye shadow – blue

Eyeliner: Belleza – eyeliner 4

Necklace: Noodles – Little lotus –  Anodized Silver

Shirt: Cracked Mirror – Rita Top – Black/Blue

Ring: Manna – Elenween II – Cylindrical (100 block)

Hands/Feet: SLink avatar enhancements w/glam affair appliers

Pants: Plastik – Militia Jeans – Faded – cuffed

Shoes: SLink – mesh feet add on – Ilena Sandals – Taupe

Pose: !bang – Fresh – 1

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

