Confessions


plastik_001So I am a slacker on Berry’s memes! ugh! so this is gonna be a long post! lol So Plastik has released some fabulous jeans that I quite honestly haven’t taken off in a bout a week or so. So my slacker behind finally got around to doing a post on them! Just in time too cause more new stuff was released and now I am gonna do those later :p I only did pictures of the cuffed version of these jeans cause well honestly I love that there is even a cuffed version of these skinny jeans. If you don’t like the cuff no problemo. There is a normal straight leg jean available as well. They are super adorable either way you wear them. I am also really digging this half top as well. I feel like this s perfect lounging outfit. I am just soo comfy looking! Also if you haven’t gotten around to the boutique really need too! Elikatira released three super adorable hair styles for this round that are just so frigging cute! So I am gonna show you all the pictures of some of the colors. I only left out two of the colors and that’s cause i ran out of space for them lol. After the pictures of the jeans I  am gonna do berry’s confession meme and then the credits!

plastik collage

plastik collage 1

My sl Confession:

  1. I have a serious shopping problem. K so if you see me around shopping and clicking everything someone stop me please! If I really like something I definitely buy a fatpack. I make the excuse well I’ll blog it…do you know how many times that happens? probably only about 10 times lol
  2. I have a bad habit of not leaving my sim. Seriously if you saw how dang pretty my sim was you’d never leave either. Although I have been venturing to my friends plots but it’s not the same D:
  3. I have a bad habit of ignoring local chat when out and about. I am rarely paying attention to local chat when shopping sooo if you see me around shoot me an im I’ll maybe see that :p
  4. My inventory is sitting at almost 100k…I am diligently trying to clean it up BUT all this blogging does a number on my inventory count.
  5. I enjoy sitting on my sl kid’s playground set and just acting like a fool. It’s really fun especially when my other friends are around to embarrass everyone mwahaha

So my confessions are probably kinda lame but oh well *shrug*

Credits:

Hair: Elikatira – Enjoy – Blonde 4

Skin: Glam Affair – Margot – America – Clean – Light Brown

Eyes: IKON – Destiny Eyes – Clarity

Eyelashes: Beetlebones – Dainty – Black

Eyeshadow: cheLLe – Under eye shadow – blue

Eyeliner: Belleza – Eyeliner – 4

Shirt: Plastik – Little Ghost – Love

Pants: Plastik – Militia Skinnies

Shoes: Mon Tissu – Favorite Leather Flats – Black

Pose: !bang – fresh – 3

 

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

