Twisted Color Challenge: Week 22: Autumn in Soho


This Weeks Color:

22-autumnsurprise-soho

Autumn in Soho

tcc_022

I sorta didn’t get these colors right again :/ I know I am so bad! Lots of fun things are going on in sl right now though! Glam Affair released yet another beautiful skin! I will be doing a make up showing soon! and of Course we have the home and garden expo going on! soo many cute furniture is available! I will be doing some more posts throughout the week so keep any eye out for them! Short post cause I keep my eyes open any longer lol…

hg expo_001

Next Weeks Color:

23-beet-greenvibe

Beet Vibe

Credits:

Hair: Exile – Hearts don’t breakeven – wild fusion 2

Skin: Glam Affair – Chloe – America – 01 B

Eyes: IKON – Destiny – Clarity

Eyelashes: Beetlebones – dainty – black

Beauty Mark: Belleza – mark 3

Shirt: Auxiliary – Aummer tide – Copper

Shorts: G Field – Frill Shorts – yellow

Feet and Sandals: SLink – mesh feet with Ilena addons

Pose: !bang – pose 311

Furniture Credits: (all can be found at the home and graden expo)

 Chair: Mid-Century Armchair : by Dekute Dekore

Shelf: Cobblestone – Ladder Shelf (Pine)

Couch: Mid-Century Sofa : by Dekute Dekore

Shelf: [Park Place] Fire Escape Shelf

Table: second spaces – caster table – Havana

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

19 Responses to “Twisted Color Challenge: Week 22: Autumn in Soho”

  1. Oh cant wait for next week 😀 and lovely Sookie and mine http://lobbie.wordpress.com

  2. Happy Sunday! As usual all my Twisted Sisters are looking AWESOME! See you next week.
    http://dreamer-adiaryofmysecondlife.blogspot.ca/2013/05/my-autumn-in-soho.html

  3. You look great! it was nice to have an autumn throwback this week! http://www.elizaquixote.com/?p=2929

  4. Raphaela Palmer Reply June 1, 2013 at 6:11 pm

    Phew I squeezed this week’s pics in just in time. Well done everybody you all look fabulous, and I absolutely LOVE those shorts Sookie.

    Twisted colour challenge week22_1
    and this pic showing the Jewellery in more detail.
    Twisted colour challenge week22_2

  5. Hellos~ hope you all have a great rest of the week xoxo
    http://cozeyinsl.wordpress.com/2013/06/02/soho-echoes/

  6. Some day I’ll manage to keep up with everything… I keep on trying in the meantime! http://connieinsl.wordpress.com/2013/06/08/still-autumn-in-soho/

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. SoHo Echoes.. | Cozey SL - June 2, 2013

    […] I digress…this color combo from Sookie’s Twisted Color Challenge didn’t feel graphic heavy at all. In fact, the outfit I chose is good ole fashion system […]

Leave a Reply

