Twisted Color Challenge: Week 23: Beet Vibe


This Weeks Color:

23-beet-greenvibe

Beet Vibe

tcc_001

Next Weeks Color:

24-mintyfresh-gleeful

Gleefully Fresh

So Arcade messed up my whole blogging on sundays at midnight thing! I am so sorry you guys! I am so glad that fameshed opened! I love those random flukes of nature when the worlds collide and creators release items that have my colors in it for the challenge! I sorta feel like some of the creators are stalking me now! haha so probably not  the case but it’s fun to think so though. This dress is so adorable! I feel like squishing my toeso n a white sand beach with a mai tai! Well I am gonna have a hsort blog again today I have a killer headache…Y’all have a great day!

Credits:

Hair: Wasabi Pills – Lory – Rye  (rare) [can be found at arcade gatcha]

Skin: Glam Affair – Cleo – America – 01 Light Blonde

Eyes: IKON – Destiny – clarity

Eyelashes: Beetlebones – dainty – black

Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Tarentella Gypsy – Pearl (faMESHed)

Dress: Valentina E. – Angie Dress – Orchid (faMESHed)

Ring: Maxi Gossamer – Atlantis Moon – Lilac (faMESHed)

Feet & hands: SLink mesh hand and feet w/ilena sandals add on

Pose: Expoesur – Advent gift – 9 (may or may not be available)

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

18 Responses to “Twisted Color Challenge: Week 23: Beet Vibe”

  1. http://primdolls.blogspot.com/2013/06/twisted-color-challenge-week-23-beet.html

    Yay, I managed earlier in the week this week. This one was very, very fun.

  2. Morning Twisted Sisters! Loved the colour combo this week. And we all HAVE the beet for sure! See ya next week.
    http://dreamer-adiaryofmysecondlife.blogspot.ca/2013/06/snappin-my-fingers-to-beet-vibe.html

  3. mmmm not sure if the 2nd colour was green or blue now …. well I went with blue
    http://lobbie.wordpress.com/

  4. Raphaela Palmer Reply June 9, 2013 at 7:54 am

    Beetroot and Greens: not sure about beetroot in the real world but I love this virtual version. Good twisting everybody.

    Twisted colour challenge Week 23 Beet Vibe

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Wholly Macaronage! | Cozey SL - June 9, 2013

    […] bit till I could nab these guys, even from a sim away. Minty green macarons! I  totally agree with Sookie’s post about creators releasing items that are spot on. And the macarons! Obsessed much? Why […]

Leave a Reply

