Hello, Sweetie!


the doctor_004

Spoilers!! Heehee for all you whovians (can’t take credit for this title a good friend said it and I thought it was cute!) you know what I am talking about. For everyone else you are all probably looking at this screen really confused as to why I am giggling! Also you are probably wondering what the heck is going on in this picture. Well let me explain *clears throat* So I was wandering around the numerology sim minding my own business and seeing what awesome things I could ifnd to blog right? When I saw this super adorable Doctor Who themed tank top! I had this rush of just inspiration on a post. So I decided to do a blog post on how I imagine my life would look like if the Doctor showed up on my door step…well in this case I guess it’d be my neighbors roof. I was just minding my own business when the Tardis appears out of no where and so I ran to get the typical Doctor Who items that any fangirl would have….So basically the moral of this story is to go to numerology and pick up all the fantastic things available, go to the arcade and get all the things of course annd if you don’t watch doctor who you really should go and give it a try!

Credits:

Hair: Truth –  Candy – Light Blonde – Blonde 3 fade

Skin: Glam Affair – Cleo – America – 01 B

Eyes: Ikon – Destiny – Clarity

Eyelashes: Beetlebones – Dainty – Black

Shirt: BOOM – Traveler Tee – Call Box (numberology)

Pants: Plastik – Militia jeans – Navy – cuffed

Bracelet: Noodles – Fairy Tale Bracelet II – Gold (arcade june)

Feet &Sandals: SLink – mesh flat feet w/Ilena sandals in taupe

Pose: Hopscotch – Props are cool (arcade june)

Furniture and Skybox:

Skybox: Barnesworth Anubis – Paris Loft

Dining Set: Apple Fall –  Full Breakfeast at Tiffany’s set (arcade june)

Vanity Set: Tres Blah – Vanity set (arcade june)

Dress Busts: Tres Blah – dress bust (arcade june)

Schadenfreude – Striped Dress Form (arcade june)

Schadenfreude – Bat Brocade Dress Form(arcade june)

Schadenfreude – Elephant Brocade Dress Form(arcade june)

Skyline: DIGS – Skyline Relief Block – Toronto  (arcade june)

Tardis: HopScotch –  The Madman’s big blue Box!

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

4 Responses to “Hello, Sweetie!”

  1. slurl for numberology pls

Leave a Reply

