Twisted Color Challenge: Week 24: Gleefully Fresh


This Weeks Color:

24-mintyfresh-gleeful Gleefully Fresh

the doctor_001

Next Weeks Color:

25-faintmaple-classicroyalblue Royal Maple

I love this weeks colors! it’s so summery! I jsut feel like traipsing about out on a beach! This high low skirt from !e is just perfect! fameshed is like a treasure trove this go around! I bet collabor88 is the same too! I am fairly certain lots of people are using collabor88 this week too…am i right am i right? For those of you haven’t gone yet you all really need to go to numberology! lots of cute cute things are there! Like this cute furniture set from Little house of Curios! It’s so cute…I can’t even with lindsay right now rofl. Also the Lulu skin from glam affair is soo pretty! Aida did a fabulous job on all of htese skins for the arcade! The commons are all america skin tone and the rares are Petal, Jamaica and ebony I think…don’t quote me on the rares skin tones…Not 100% sure on that. I can’t wait to see what you guys all come up with this week! Next week will be fun to although the colors are a bit more subdued than this weeks!

Credits:

Hair: Truth – Tawny – Light Blonde – Blonde 1 Fade

Skin: Glam Affair – Lulu -07 – Br (arcade june)

Eyes: IKON – Destiny – Clarity

Eyelashes: Beetlebones – Dainty – black

Shirt: !e (Eclectic Apparel) – Meghan Top – Sunshine (faMESHed)

Hands: SLink – Rigged mesh hands w/glam affair appliers

Bracelet: Noodles – Fair Tale Part II – gold (full set) [arcade june]

Skirt: !e (Eclectic Apparel) – Tegan Skirt – Aqua (faMESHed)

Feet & Sandals: SLink – flat mesh feet w/Ilena sandals in taupe; using glam affair appliers

Pose: !bang – Female FLF – 3

Furniture:

Wall Frames: Little House of Curios – Vintage Frames – Red (Numberology)

Couch: Little House of Curios – Refurbed Victorian Couch – Red (Numberology)

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

13 Responses to “Twisted Color Challenge: Week 24: Gleefully Fresh”

  1. wow love it sookie and mine http://lobbie.wordpress.com

  2. Good Morning all my lovely Twisted Sisters! Felt just like you, Sookie, about this colour combo – so summery. Have a great week everybody.
    http://dreamer-adiaryofmysecondlife.blogspot.ca/2013/06/feeling-so-gleefully-fresh.html

    • That dress is really cute! I do the same with my outfits typically. I find an item to build off of

  3. Woo, I kept running into roadblocks this week, but finally I am done. Yay. 8D

    http://primdolls.blogspot.com/2013/06/twisted-color-challenge-week-24.html

  4. And now i face the daunting task of trying to catch up on 8 week’s worth of posts (whimper)
    Oh well catch-up post 1 is below, and I do love these colours

    Twisted colour challenge Week 24

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Gleefully Fresh! | Cozey SL - June 13, 2013

    […] sun, NOT sinking a floating device for once. Texting in salt water nonetheless! This week’s Twisted Color Challenge is called Gleefully Fresh and I had a lot of fun with […]

Leave a Reply

