Dark Side (slighty nsfw)


stark_001

Today is the last day to get all the things from Numberology! The eyes I am wearing are from IKON and available at numberology now! They are really pretty a bit different than my normal eyes since they have an air of the supernatural to them but still pretty non the less. Also faMESHed is still going on! Glam Affair has these cute cute collars available! There are few more colors but I am only showing the blue! Also the hair from truth is available at fameshed as well! I really love the side ponytail it’s adorable and reminds me of the 90’s. Available at plastik are these fantastic corsets! Seriously I only chose the Stark color cause of the name! Cause everyone on my plurk knows about my love for Game of Thrones! This is just a short little post because I have to go to work but I’ll see y’all on the flip side!

stark blog

Credits:

Hair: Truth – Elody – Blonde 03 Fade

Skin: Glam Affair – Cleo – America – Clean B

Eyes: Ikon – Ascension Eyes – Ice (Numberology)

Eyelashes: Beetlebones – Dainty – Black

Collar: Glam Affair – Syn Collar – Blue

Bra: paper.doll – Daphne – Sky

Corset: plastik – Seren Corset – Stark

Underwear:  paper.doll – daphne – sky

Feet &sandals: SLink – mesh feet w/ilena sandals in taupe add on

Pose: elephante poses – Glow – 3

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

