Twisted Color Challenge: Week 25: Royal Maple


This Week:

25-faintmaple-classicroyalblue

Royal Maple

tcc_003

Next Week:27-burntplum-lightpink

Plums and Berries

Man so I am so so sorry you guys! I totally spaced it out as to waht day it was. I odn’t know how since its father’s day here yesterday….I feel like a jerk! but anyway! So much stuff is going on in world! We have the Cosmetic Fair, Summerfest and the garden! lots and lots of stuff! Well I decided to show you all some of the pretties available at the cosmetic fair! So it’s all notated in the credits what all if from the fair! Now I am going ot go pass out and sleep ❤

tcc

Credits:

Hair: Truth – Siobhan – Blonde 3 fade

Skin: Glam Affair – Cleo –  America – clean B

Eyes: IKON – Ascension – Blue

Eyelashes: Beetlebones – Dainty – Black

Eyeshadow – Elymode – Color Mix June 2013 – 06 (cosmetics fair)

Beauty Mark – Belleza – 3

Lipstick – Glam Affair – Cleo lipstick – America – 20 (cosmetic fair)

Bracelet: Noodles – Fairy Tales II (arcade june)

Shirt: Erratic – Racerback tank – Lights – Beige

Overalls: Fashionably Dead – Overalls – Light Denim (collabor 88)

Hand: SLink – Rigged mesh hand w/appliers*

*Skin Appliers: Glam Affair

*Fingernail polish – Flair – 97 (cosmetic fair)

Feet: SLink – Rigged mesh feet w/add-ons and appliers*

*Sandals: SLink – Ilena sandals – Taupe

*Skin: Glam Affair

*Toenail Polish: Flair – 97 (cosmetic fair)

Pose: Elephante Poses – Call me Maybe – 1

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

17 Responses to “Twisted Color Challenge: Week 25: Royal Maple”

  1. Happy uummm Monday I hope you all had a wonderful father’s day well this is my try
    http://lobbie.wordpress.com/

  2. Hope all my Twisted Sisters are “up-n-at-em” on this fine Monday morning. Enjoy the week.

    http://dreamer-adiaryofmysecondlife.blogspot.ca/2013/06/regal-royal-maple.html

  3. Hiii everybody it took me AGES to catch up but here I am! Loved this last combination, I’d been having such a rough time with the more “girly” ones lol so here’s my triple entry http://connieinsl.wordpress.com/2013/06/18/third-time-lucky/

  4. Hi ladies!! this was a gorgeous color! came to visit these blogs up here today and I love the looks! Have a great rest of the week!

    http://cozeyinsl.wordpress.com/2013/06/19/the-royal-maples-week-25-twisted-color-challenge/

    • Aww I’m so glad I can help challenge you! That’s why I have this challenge going! ❤ you all make it easy every week to come back and continue the challenge!

  5. I really liked the color combo this week, though I went a lot paler than the colors.

    http://primdolls.blogspot.com/2013/06/twisted-color-challenge-week-25-royal.html

  6. I don’t think I got the maple colour match but it was the best I could do and I’m pleased with how it turned out.

    Twisted colour challenge week25

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. The “Royal Maples”, Week 25 Twisted Color Challenge | Cozey SL - June 19, 2013

    […] Maple was the color combo for this past Twisted Color Challenge at Sookie’s World. Have you ever wanted to challenge your styling and color matching abilities? Do you have a knack […]

Leave a Reply

