Twisted Color Challenge: Week 28: Poppies Sky


This Weeks Color:

28-poppyblue-carnelianPoppies Sky

tcc1_006

Next Weeks Color:

29-pedicureatlunch-newblack

Vamps Night

  So I might not have gotten the colors exact but I love love this dress from Baistice from fameshed! I love this look in general its so dressy but comfy looking. I know that’s crazy but thats how it looks to me lol. I hope you have all had a great 4th of july for my fellow americans! Everyone else I hope it was just a fab week! I have a headache so I am not writing much.

tcc1_008

Credits:

Hair: Wasabi Pills – Tanya – Rye (faMESHed)

Skin: Glam Affair – Cleo – America – Clean B

Eyes: IKON – Ascension  – Blue

Eyelashes: Beetlebones – Lush – black

Eyeliner: Belleza – Eyeliner 4

Beauty Mark: Belleza – Beauty Mark 3

Lipstick: Glam Affair – Cleo Lipstick – 16

Necklace: Cae – Love Letters necklace

Dress: Baistice – Arya Dress – Red (faMESHed)

Ring: Earthstones – Mother’s Ring – 2 stone

Clutch: Glam Affair – Studded Clutch – Bright Blue (faMESHed)

Pose: Elephante Poses – Delicate – 4 (the box)

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

23 Responses to “Twisted Color Challenge: Week 28: Poppies Sky”

  1. Happy Sunday, to all my Sisters who are TWISTED….YEAH!!!! Hope you all will have a wonderful week ahead.
    http://dreamer-adiaryofmysecondlife.blogspot.ca/2013/07/today-its-poppy-sky.html

  2. Struggled with this one ladies, but still had fun hunting for the perfect outfit.
    http://sunshineinsugarpants.blogspot.com/2013/07/twisted-color-challenge-poppies-sky.html

  3. wow I missesd my twisted sisters http://lobbie.wordpress.com/

  4. What a lovely dress Sookie, and I love these colours. I would not have though to put these colours together but they work really well together.

    Twisted colour challenge week28

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Poppies Sky | Cozey SL - July 7, 2013

    […] Twisted Color Challenge Week 28 brings us Poppies Sky and it was really fun getting the shot set up I couldn’t figure out what to put in my left hand, at first it was a piece of toast.. then I wanted a toothbrush, THEN I wanted a fork.. you know, for combing my hair (badumdum ching!) […]

Leave a Reply

