Twisted Color Challenge: Week 29: Vamps Night


This Weeks Color:

29-pedicureatlunch-newblack

Vamps Night

tcc1_010

Next Weeks Color

30-lightrail-sweetdreamer

Sweet Light

  So Yesterday Hair Fair Opened up! Honestly this is one of my favorite events every year! Maybe its cause I am a hair hoarder but mostly I love it because the proceeds go to a great cause! Wigs for kids makes sure to give wigs to children with cancer who have lost their hair. My grandmother suffered from a brain tumor and lost her hair the wigs she bought that looked natural were super expensive. This is part of the reason I absolutely love this event. Lets face it though I have a hair addiction so hair fair just perpetuates the problem really. I found so many hairs I can’t wait to show you guys throughout the next couple of weeks!  This one from Baiastice is just stunning! I felt it went perfectly with the look I was going for which was dressy without trying. Also Collabor88 opened and of course ISON had to make all the pretties. Same with maxi gossamer they are mean to my wallet. Now Gos released these shoes recently and I swear I am using the glam affair america link on the hud but for some reason I now has a weird red line along the ankle. I had been trying to figure out what the hades was going on with it. I gave up and decided to just show all you wonderful people maybe you guys have a fix I didn’t think of last night? It could help someone else who reads this blog!

Credits:

Hair: Baiastice – Stefany Hair – Sand Gold (Hair Fair)

Skin: Glam Affair – Cleo – America – Clean B

Eyes: IKON – Ascension – Blue

Eyeliner: Belleza – Eyeliner 4

Beauty Mark: Belleza – Beauty Mark 3

Lipstick: Glam Affair – Cleo –  20

Cleavage: Glam Affair – Cleavage – America

Hands: SLink – rigged mesh hands – Casual

Ring: Earthstones – Mother’s Ring – 2 stone

Bracelet: Maxi Gossamer – Bangles – San Remo – Silver Aged (Collabor88)

Dress: ISON – Ruffle Dress – Black (Collabor88)

Shoes: Gos Boutique – Eva Slingback – Red Satin

Pose: Marukin – Solstice – Summer Comes (Collabor88)

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

22 Responses to “Twisted Color Challenge: Week 29: Vamps Night”

  1. Btw Sookie, I have had the same problem with the Gos huds – there is an issue with the sync feature not working with some browsers, but also in some regions – I actually have to go to the shop itself in order to get my skin synced properly!

  2. Love that dress Sookie! I actually blogged it yesterday, but in Teal 🙂 Here’s my outfit for this week’s challenge!
    http://sunshineinsugarpants.blogspot.com/2013/07/twister-color-challenge-vamps-night.html

  3. Here goes mine! You’re all so sexy today ladies, it must be the colors! http://connieinsl.wordpress.com/2013/07/14/vamps-night/

  4. Alrighty my Twisted Vampy Sisters…you’re all looking mighty fine. Hope this week goes well for all of you.
    http://dreamer-adiaryofmysecondlife.blogspot.ca/2013/07/vamps-night-out.html

  5. aloha ladies! you all made it look so easy this week ❤ Sookie I've had some issues with the red line thingie too on America tone no idea what is going on there..yet…

    Here's what I came up with for Vamps Night! enjoyed seeing everyones look ❤
    http://cozeyinsl.wordpress.com/2013/07/15/a-vamps-night/

    • Awed you are such a sweetheart! I’m so glad the challenge is helping you feel like your styling more! I feel my styling has gotten better too! ^^

  6. Wow, you all look gorgeous my fellow twisters’ (or should that be twistees?). Anyway for what it’s worth, here is my Vamp’s Night.

    Twisted colour challenge week29a

    Twisted colour challenge week29b

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. A Vamp’s Night | Cozey SL - July 15, 2013

    […] Twisted Color Challenge for Week 29 is brought to you by the lovely Sookie Trielles and this was another fun combo to put […]

Leave a Reply

