Twisted Color Challenge: Week 30: Sweet Light


This Weeks Colors:

30-lightrail-sweetdreamer

Sweet Light

tcc1_014

Next Weeks Colors:

31-velvetyblush-jazzyblue

Velvet Jazz

   With so many events going on in world its easy to lose track of the ones you have gotten everything from! I know I have been running around llike a crazy person to all the sales and events going on! Hair Fair is still going on and you can still get tons of hair! It ends on the 26th so you still have a couple more days! Also the boutique is still going on as well! I believe it ends in a few days as well so don’t forget to stop by and get all the things! Also I figured out the solution to the red marks of death on the gos shoes! so if you click on the hand print on the hud and you then click sheath and you turn off the sheath when you have shadows on you no longer get the redness! I hope you all have had a fabulous week!

Credits:

Hair: Wasabi Pills – Andrea – Rye (Hair Fair)

Skin: Glam Affair – Katya – America – 01B (The Boutique)

Eyes: IKON – Asecnsion – Blue

Eyelashes: Beetlebones – Dainty – Black

Dress: Tabloid – Nantes Dress – Safari

Shoes: Gos Boutique – Eva Slingback – Baby Colection

Pose: !bang – pose 312

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

20 Responses to “Twisted Color Challenge: Week 30: Sweet Light”

  1. Gorgeous dress Sookie! And so glad you got the red line sorted out :). Here is mine for this week: http://zsazahira.blogspot.co.uk/2013/07/twisted-color-challenge-week-30-sweet.html

  2. All of you look fab-u-lus this week. And it was a difficult combo at least for me. Have a great week my Sisters.
    http://dreamer-adiaryofmysecondlife.blogspot.ca/2013/07/im-so-sweet-and-light.html

  3. http://cozeyinsl.wordpress.com/2013/07/23/sweet-light/
    *waves* sorry am late^.^
    Love everyone’s looks this go around~

    • Very pretty! I didn’t realize you owned mien poses. What rick am I hiding under? Lol I love the live Donna flora event items.

      • Probably you didn’t realize cause the store is quite new lol! The collection is growing pretty fast though and I’m happy to add my two cents to the event!

  4. Oh my goodness this has been a busy week. Here’s my poor offering.

    Sweet Light Blogpost

  5. Sweet Light and sweet dress Sookie. Two more to go and I’ll have caught up.

    Twisted colour challenge week30a

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Sweet Light | Cozey SL - July 23, 2013

    […] Twisted Color Challenge Week 30, ‘Sweet Light’ Next week’s combo, ‘Velvet Jazz’ […]

Leave a Reply

