Twisted Color Challenge: Week 33: Wine Cellar


This Weeks Colors:

33-vino-salute

Wine Cellar

tcc1_020

Next Weeks Color:

34-highsociety-icedviolet

Preppy Violet

     If you know me you know this round of Collabor88 has me in fashion and furniture heaven! I love the 20’s so much! I have had so much fun the last couple days being dolled up in the era’s clothes! I can’t get over all the gorgeous items all the designers have made! it’s no wonder that the sim is still full several days later! I still need to finish my shopping there as well! I had a few different options for this round of colors and who knows I may even have an outfit for next week ready to go as well! I put this outfit together today and it took pretty much no time at all! writing the blog has taken me more time than putting the outfit together which mind you never happens! I hope you guys have a fabulous week and I will see you all on the flip side!

Credits:

Hair: Clawtooth – Say Yes – Salty (Collabor88)

Skin: Glam Affair – Katya – Europa – 05 B (Collabor88)

Eyes: IKON – Ascension – Blue

Eyelashes: Beetlebones – Lush – Black

Beauty Mark: Belleza – Beauty Mark 3

Necklace: Cae – Dazzle Necklace (Collabor88)

Dress: ISON – Dazzle Gown – Plum (Collabor88)

Shoes: Ingenue – Pickford Heels – Ivory (Collabor88) [add on for slink feet]

Pose: Flowey – Fire or Freshness (Collabor88)

 

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

19 Responses to “Twisted Color Challenge: Week 33: Wine Cellar”

  1. hellos to the Tantalizing Twisted ^^ hope my wine was close enough. great job this week all!
    http://cozeyinsl.wordpress.com/2013/08/14/wine-cellar/

  2. Pretty! It seems we have gone back to the 20’s lol, here’s my post! http://connieinsl.wordpress.com/2013/08/15/wine-cellar/

  3. By stark contrast I ended up in medieval age Verona. Oh well, at least I got the colours right .. I think.

    Twisted colour challenge week33_001

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Wine Cellar | Cozey SL - August 14, 2013

    […] Sookie’s Twisted Color Challenge Twisted Color Challenge Flickr Group […]

Leave a Reply

