Twisted Color Challenge: Week 34: Preppy Violet


This Weeks Colors:

34-highsociety-icedviolet

Preppy Violet

tcc1_022

Next Weeks Colors:

35-cowboyboots-lafondafireberry

Wild West

    So this week I am still happily stuck in the 20’s! You should see me I have been wearing nothing but the stuff from collab! It’s really funny I am waiting for my sl kid to go stop it mom! heehee anywho I can’t wait for next week we are getting fall colors woo! It’s already started to cool off here in the south as well which NEVER happens! and yep I am totally rambling at this point cause idk what to talk about so I am just typing to see myself type i guess….I hope you gals have a great week!

Credits:

Hair: Laviere – Elizabeth – Pale Blonde (Collabor88)

Skin: Glam Affair – Cleo – Clean B

Eyes: IKON – Acesnion – Blue

Eyelashes: Beetlebones – Lush – Black

Beauty Mark: Belleza – Beauty Mark – 3

Dress: Baiastice – Claudette Dress – Light Ecru (Collabor88)

Shoes: Ingenue – Pickford Heels – Mist (Collabor88)

Pose: Elephante Poses – Chasing Pavements – 3 (black fair)

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

15 Responses to “Twisted Color Challenge: Week 34: Preppy Violet”

  1. Hope all my Twisted Sisters are having a great day….and hope the week goes equally as well. See you in a week.
    http://dreamer-adiaryofmysecondlife.blogspot.ca/2013/08/preppy-violet-for-twisted-colour.html

  2. I didn’t forget about it, here’s mine for last week! I can’t seem to be in time lol have a nice Monday! http://connieinsl.wordpress.com/2013/08/26/preppy-violet/

  3. Sorry about the missing information; I forgot to write it down at the time I took the photograph so now I have to trawl though my inventory and find the items I wore.

    Twisted colour challenge week34_001

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Twisted Color Challenge Week 34 ~ Preppy Violet | Cozey SL - August 31, 2013

    […] for dropping by today. Visit Sookie’s Twisted Color Challenge any time for the latest challenge theme! Aloha for […]

Leave a Reply

