Twisted Color Challenge: Week 35: Wild West


This Weeks Colors:

35-cowboyboots-lafondafireberry

Wild West

tcc1_025

Next Weeks Colors:

36-greatwhiteway-sky

Great White Way

   So this week I decided to go the total opposite of my normal style. I was inspired to do a Daisy Duke esk outfit. I think I was fairly successful! it’s kind of like the pretty girl Daisy but hey I think this style is a different kind of sexy than what I normally do! Of course I have to mention the Elikatira is gonna be releasing hairs! If you are in the VIP Group you got a sneaky peek! This is one of the hairs! I am so stupidly excited for the rest of the hairs to be released!! Also Vestigium has a new tattoo out as well! I love this tattoo is so different from the normal kinds of tattoos you see done in sl. I love these booty shorts that deetalez has released granted I will probably not wear them in my everyday sl adventurers especially  since there is no special sl man in my life but hey at least you guys have proof that I do in fact own them! This top while its a template I really love the the textures of this top there are a lot of them you get 15 different textures and its 150l on the marketplace so its a steal really! Alrighty you guys have a great week!

Credits:

Hair: Elikatira – Allie – Essentials Pack (VIP Gift)

Skin: Glam Affair – Cleo – America

Shirt: R3 – Tina Off-Shoulder Crop

Shorts: Deetalez – Mini Shorts – Blue Camo w/black lace panties

Tattoo: Vestigium – Polynesian Leg

Shoes: Whatever – High Heel 2.0 – Brown (slink add on shoes)

Pose: Glitterati – Pinup – 1 (marketplace)

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

14 Responses to “Twisted Color Challenge: Week 35: Wild West”

  1. Hope it was just as beautiful a day in your neighbourhood as it was in mine. Will see my little Twisties next week.
    http://dreamer-adiaryofmysecondlife.blogspot.ca/2013/08/its-week-for-wild-wild-west.html

  2. No Wild West here but It does have a wild kitten; will that do?

    Twisted colour challenge week35_001

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Windlight Settings Challenge with a Twist | Cozey SL - September 3, 2013

    […] the twist part of the title stems from my late entry for Sookie’s Twisted Color Challenge, Wild West. I just mostly stuck to items that were already in my inventory which is actually a good thing to do […]

Leave a Reply

