Twisted Color Challenge: Week 37: Orchid House


This Weeks Color:

37-waterfountain-orchidhouseOrchid House

tcc1_030

Next Weeks Color:

38-hawthorn-coastalduskHawthorne’s Dusk

Hi guys!! Soo I am soo sorry this about a week late! I thought I did this weeks blog already…I’m bad! In a way its awesome I didn’t cause I get to show you guys this fabulous dress from SYSY that is coming out tomorrow for the boutique!! I also get to give you guys a sneaky peak at this gorgeous skin from Glam Affair! This skin will be released once Glam Affair officially reopens and I have to say if all the new skins that she’s working on look like this everyone will be broke 5ever! Normally I am not one to do sneak peeks but seriously I can’t help it on these two cause they are sooo pretty!…kk gushing is over now lol. So I am still gonna release what is actually this weeks color tomorrow cause I figured most of you guys don’t wait for me to post that weeks blog post before you do yours soo I am gonna keep us on the right color schedule annd don’t worry I can’t forget cause I have already done the look! See you all tomorrow for our normally scheduled blog post!

Credits:

Hair: Truth – Anessa – Light Blonde HUD

Skin: Glam Affair – Angelica – America – 05 D (not yet released)

Eyes: IKON – Ascension – Blue

Eyelashes: Beetlebones – Lush – Black

Necklace: Cae – Dazzle – diamond

Dress: SYSY – Park Avenue Gown – Violet (out tomorrow for the Boutique)

Pose: Marukin – autumn – leaves fall into you (collabor88)

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

11 Responses to “Twisted Color Challenge: Week 37: Orchid House”

  1. I’m just gonna quote you, “it’s ok to be late!” I’m late every week after all! here’s mine http://connieinsl.wordpress.com/2013/09/14/orchid-house/ (I won’t even mention that I posted it today lol)

  2. Tis ok Sookie. I was just a little worried about you 🙂
    Here we go…
    http://dreamer-adiaryofmysecondlife.blogspot.ca/2013/09/grannie-loves-orchid-house.html

  3. Don`t worry, i had to catch up with two colours 🙂

    http://awenas.servehttp.com/wordpress/?p=8362

  4. OK I am very very late with this but I really love that dress. *waves to all the other latecomers*
    I almost thought I had forgotten to take a pic for this week but then I found it.

    Twisted colour challenge week37

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Twisted Color Challenge…back on track | Cozey SL - October 21, 2013

    […] put together a few looks that span all the way back to Week 37 beginning with Orchid House till last week’s Peruvian Way. The new combo is already out for this week, and hopefully if […]

Leave a Reply

