Twisted Color Challenge: Week 38: Hawthorne’s Dusk


This Weeks Color:

38-hawthorn-coastalduskHawthorne’s Dusk

tcc1_034

Next Weeks Color:

39-goldenpopover-frenchquarterFrench Quarter

Hey you guys! See I told you all I wouldn’t forget! Yay for being caught Back up! You have no idea how bad I feel about last week!Anywho I am showing you guys some more awesomeness from the Seasons Story! Also the new hair from Truth from faMESHed or fame shed as some people endearingly call it. Also I decided to show you guys what fall wear in good ole Alabama looks like most of the time! So most people would never pair a sandal with a sweater and I almost didn’t but you know in the fall in the south its usually still to warm to actually wear a sweater so we cheat a bit and wear some sandals with it! Well I do anyway lol! LVLE actually came out with these sandals a while ago but I never found anything to pair it with that i felt comfortable blogging them. So I put this outfit on and I knew that it would be really freaking cute to wear these sandals. Of course I am still wearing Angelica! Keep an eye out for the reopening of Glam Affair I have a feeling its coming fairly soon! I may even have a new skin to show you guys soon enough! I hope you guys have a fabulous week and I will see you guys soon!!

Credits:

Hair: Truth – Venus – Light Blonde HUD (faMESHed)

Skin: Glam Affair – Angelica – America – 11D

Eyes: IKON – Ascension – Blue

Beauty Mark – Belleza – Meauty Mark – 3

Eyelashes: Beetlebones – Lush – Black

Sweater: B.C.C. – Breakfeast at Tiffany’s knit – Sweet Heart (Seasons Story)

Jeans: Maitreya – Zipper Skinny Jeans – 7

Shoes: LVLE – Olivia Strappy Heels – Noir

Pose & Prop: Imeka – My Cute Owl – 1

**Edit** Glam Affair opened the sim FINALLY!! So you can have the pretties too!

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

6 Responses to “Twisted Color Challenge: Week 38: Hawthorne’s Dusk”

  1. I love this color combination – though I think I went a little light on the gray. http://primdolls.blogspot.com/2013/09/twisted-color-challenge-week-38.html

  2. Continuing my mammoth catch-up session here’s my offering for Hawthorne’s Dusk.
    Twisted colour challenge week38

Leave a Reply

