Twisted Color Challenge: Week 39: French Quarter


This Weeks Color:

39-goldenpopover-frenchquarterFrench Quarter

tcc1_035

Next Weeks Color:

40-greeksea-roastedcoffeeCoffee House

Hallo!! look it I am on time again woo!! lol Anyway I hope you guys are having a fantastic week! Just a little reminder not to forget about checking out the boutique! sooo much pretty stuff is out this week!! Also Glam Affair reopened!! Ince you guys missed my little edit at the bottom of the post last week!! well i don’t know what else to say I am kind of sleepy so I am gonna go take a nap before work

Credits:

Hair: Laviere – Eva – Platinum

Skin: Glam Affair – Lucy – America – Clean C w/nose and lip layers

Eyes: IKON – Perspective – Apex (The Boutique)

Eyelashes: Beetlebones – Lush – Black

Beauty Mark – Belleza – Beauty Mark – 3

Dress: Pink Outiftters – Modern Muse Dress – Goldfrab (The boutique)

Shoes: Gos Boutique – Lauren d’Orsay – Truffle Collection

Pose: Elephante Poses – Getting Better – 3

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

9 Responses to “Twisted Color Challenge: Week 39: French Quarter”

  1. I’m posting the link here cause I had to make a double! SL wasn’t in the mood for pics though so I tried my best lol here it is! http://connieinsl.wordpress.com/2013/09/29/hawthornes-dusk-french-quarter/

  2. Yet another fabulous dress that I covet Sookie.

    Twisted colour challenge week39

Leave a Reply

