Twisted Color Challenge: Week 40: Coffee House


This Weeks Colors:

40-greeksea-roastedcoffeeCoffee House

tcc1_037

Next Weeks Colors:

41-pixiedust-baysideBayside High

Hey guys! So i bet you all thought oh Sookie forgot again didn’t you! lol nope not likely! I had a little bit of fun making this all fall like! Although I feel sorta like poop to be honest my sinuses have decided to start draining the week before my first college recital! eep!! I have the joy of figuring out how to make my self able to sing properly with drainage now woo…anywho we are in the last week of several monthly events so be sure to stop by if you haven’t already! Also coldlogic had a release a few days ago and I decided to show off some of the prettiness from it!

Credits:

Hair: Truth – Rocky – Light Blonde HUD

Skin: Glam Affair – Lucy – America – Clean C with Lip add on 2 and Nose add on 3

Beauty Mark – Belleza – 3

Necklace: Yummy – Tiny Acorn Necklace – Silver – Short (collab)

Sweater: ColdLogic – Noyce – Nutmeg

Pants: Coldlogic – Mayne – Jade – cuff 2

Boots: fri.day – Allison Boots – Wheat (collab)

Pose: Kirin – Autumn Leaves – Pose 1 (seasons story)

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

10 Responses to “Twisted Color Challenge: Week 40: Coffee House”

  1. Happy Sunday…and I must say, you both are looking awesome! See ya’ll next week.
    http://dreamer-adiaryofmysecondlife.blogspot.ca/2013/09/coffee-house-is-where-i-want-to-be.html

  2. Wewt, exactly a week behind. Hee hee. I liked this color combo a lot more than I thought I would.

    http://primdolls.blogspot.com/2013/10/twisted-color-challenge-week-40-coffee.html

    • I am so glad you like the color combo more than you thought you would! heehee it’s a pretty neutral color combo

  3. I love these colours I really enjoyed myself with this ‘week’s challenge. *waves to connie* Hi I’m even later.. as you see.

    Twisted colour challenge week40

Leave a Reply

