Twisted Color Challenge: Week 42: Peruvian Way


This Weeks Color:

42-mercerblue-peruvianpompomPeruvian Way

tcc1_045

Next Weeks Colors:

43-carolinainnaquaclub-beachblanketBeach Club

So I didn’t go with a bright enough pink D: but I wanted to show off some stuff from collab! It’s such a pretty round this month! Like I had to get all the things! I couldn’t help it Anywho I love this look I feel its very City chic to me anyway. I also love that it sort of has a GoT feel to it. I don’t know why i just feel like its a female version of Some of the male garb at the capital of Westeros….I have no clue if was intentional or not on ISONs part but I feel like it was inspired by it at the very least! This hair from Truth is pure perfection as well! Not surei f you guys are following my flickr but I did a picture with this hair and the shoes for my shoetopia entry but I love them so much I felt I needed to actually blog them. The shoes i actually got the whole three pack because they are soo pretty! The colors are perfect! I hope that Gos releases a silver version of these so I can do a dirty dancing inspired blog one day…yep I have issues lol. Well I will see you guys next week! Cna you believe we only have ten more weeks left in the challenge! D:

tcc1_046

Credits:

Hair: Truth – Felicity – Light Blonde w/White Flowers

Skin: Glam Affair – Lucy – America – Clean C w/ add-on lips 02 & add-on nose 03

Eyes: IKON – Perspective – Apex

Eyelashes: Beetlebones – Lush – Black

Beauty Mark: Belleza – 3

Jacket: ISON – Leather Asymmetrical Jacket – Plum (Collabor88)

Jeans: Maitreya – Zipper Skinny Jeans – Dirty

Shoes: Gos Boutique – Isabella Sandal – Magic Collection – Turquoise (Collabor88)

Pose: Marukin –  gaze –  fashion is a feeling (Collabor88)

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

10 Responses to “Twisted Color Challenge: Week 42: Peruvian Way”

  1. Love that top Sookie! You always look so darn pretty!! Here’s my twisted outfit 🙂

    http://sunshineinsugarpants.blogspot.com/2013/10/twisted-color-challenge-peruvian-way.html

  2. Happy Sunday…errr Monday…and Happy Thanksgiving!! Yep…that’s why I’m late this week. I’m completely zoned out on turkey, gravy and pumpkin pie. Hope all you Canucks are likewise, eh? Have a great week
    http://dreamer-adiaryofmysecondlife.blogspot.ca/2013/10/its-peruvian-way.html

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Twisted Color Challenge…back on track | Cozey SL - October 21, 2013

    […] feel like I’ve left a friend behind, that’s how badly I’ve missed out on the Twisted Color Challenges. These prompts are what keeps my brain from sticking to ‘just’ the red, gold and black […]

Leave a Reply

