Twisted Color Challenge: Week 43: Beach Club


This Weeks Color:

43-carolinainnaquaclub-beachblanketBeach Club

tcc1_047

Next Weeks Colors:

44-Autumnblaze-grasshopperAutumn Grasshopper

So this week was fun for me I don’t know why but like I love this comfy yet dressy look I have going on. Like I am really digging it. I feel like its pretty different from what I normally wear in sl. Of course Truth released some new hair and they are all fabulous! Also Erratic just released some fabulous new tops and pants. I am wearing the pants in the picture! faMESHed is still going on for this month as well! Basically its just a good time to be in sl lol. Well I don’t really know what to say so I will see you guys around!

Credits:

Hair: Truth – Marleen – Light Blonde

Skin: Glam Affair – Lucy – America – 11 C w/nose add-on 3

Eyes: IKON – Perspective – Apex

Eyelashes: Beetlebones – Lush – Black

Beauty Mark:  Belleza – Beauty Mark – 3

Shirt: Cracked Mirror – Molly Top – Green/purple (faMESHed)

Pants: Erratic – Ally pleated pants – Beige (new)

Shoes: League – Dhara Boots – Biscuit

Pose: !bang – pose 306

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

12 Responses to “Twisted Color Challenge: Week 43: Beach Club”

  1. Happy Sunday to all my fellow Twisties! You all really nail these colours [slapping myself sideways on the head]. Have a great week and see you next Sunday.
    http://dreamer-adiaryofmysecondlife.blogspot.ca/2013/10/beach-club-for-twisted-colour-challenge.html

Leave a Reply

