Once Upon A Dream…


ouat_001 So with all these events going around I wanted to do a fairy tale type picture! What better way than to show off the wonderful things at enchantment and the surreal complex!?! So in this picture I am little red riding hood thinking about her friend snow white. heehe its all way to adorable…literally I love every piece of clothing in this picture. I can’t pick one thing I like over the other! So the moral of this super short blog post is to go to the enchantment event that starts today and the surreal complex which started yesterday and pick up all the things! lol get? got it? good! ❤ I am off to rp for a week at winter camp! I think I may be more excited than the kids today…if you don’t hear from for a week its because the kiddos have taken me hostage!

Credits:

Hair: Truth – Junia – Light blonde HUD

Skin: Glam Affair – Kaelyn – America – 01 C

Eyes: IKON – Spectral – Ice

Eyelashes: Beetlebones – Lush – Black

Dress: Beetlebones – Little Red Mini – Grey (enchantment)

Hoodie: Beetlebones – Little Red Hoodie – Red (enchantment)

Tights: Lacuna – Semi Opaque Hipster Tights – Rouge

Shoes: Fri.day – Hunter Boots – Shadow (enchantment)

Pose: Mien – Fairy Dreams – Hi There (surreal Complex)

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

