My thoughts will echo your name until I see you again.


cutie collageWee another blog! So I decided to do another blog this weekend. I have been mulling over some things and I think in may I am going to bring back the twisted color challenge! I haven’t figured out the specifics but probably in may keep an eye out! Also Collabor88 is almost over this month and then these shoes will be full price again! Also Nouveaux is about to end this month as well! I  really think this sales event is pretty awesome and it highlights newer stores as well as some established stores! The sweater, hand tattoos and the pose are all from this event! Also the cutie moon event will be opening the 1st which is no joke! Then you can get this super adorable skin! I seriously looove this skin one of my favorites. Also I am thinking of doing more posts with the pictures set up like this dunno yet…how do you guys like it?

Credits:

Hair: Truth – Lottie: Light Brown HUD

Skin: Glam Affair – Brandi – America – 06 G w/lipstick 04 (Cutie Moon Fair)

beauty Mark: Belleza – Beauty Mark 03

Eyes: IKON – Spectral Eyes – Ice

Eyelashes: Beetlebones –  Lush – Black

Sweater: Moon Amore – Revenger Sweater (Nouveaux)

Hand Tattoo: Moon Amore – Henna Slink hands tattoo (Nouveaux)

Pants: coldLogic – Jay – Classic

Shoes: Ingenue – Lillian Heels – Cerulean (Collabor88)

Pose: Pipit – Spring Shopping 1 (Nouveaux)

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

