Fashion for Life!


wee_001

     OMG! Hi!!!! Sorry I have been MIA this past month…rl has been nuts getting ready for this trip in july! Anywho! So we have a TON  of stuff going on in sl! The first one I want to talk ot you about ends on the 20th! ITs called Fashion for Life! Its one of the many RFL events that raise money for cancer research! Many of you guys probably don’t know this but I have had many people in my life effected by cancer so this is for a good cause to help find a cure! You should definitely check it out here! Also if you want to read more about this specific event definitely go to the blog which you can find here! There are many wonderful designers some of which I had never seen or heard of them. I found this amazing designer her designs are so unique and definitely different from what we see around the grid from day to day the store is called M&M!

     I will do a blog on collab next week but I do want to point out the new glam affair skin from arcade! There are two skins from arcade this go around and you can get Asia, India, and Arctic! they are so pretty! I will definitely show you guys Livy. The one I am wearing is Liv.

Credits:

Hair: Truth – Jenna – Colors HUD

Skin: Glam Affair – Liv – Asia – 05 B (Arcade)

Eyes: IKON – Horizon – Pale Gray-Blue

Eyelashes: Beetlebones – Lush – Black

Beauty Mark: Belleza – Beauty Mark – 3

Dress & Jewlery – M&M – Gladys Dress (Fashion for life)

Pose: Mien – Early – 02 (Pose me Amazing)

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

