Requiem of a Dream


requim_001

So in case you have been hiding under the rock I have been hiding under you didn’t know of UBER this pretty awesome sales event. I don’t think there is long left in this round of UBER so I would suggest and pick some stuff up! There is some pretty magical stuff there! Like this dress is way to cute for its own good! The thing I like about it is it has a bustle….I am a nerd when it comes to my period dresses so I love when someone makes clothing that is accurate for the times they are portraying.

requim_004

Also Glam Affair has a new skin out at Chapter 4 which is just more Amberly skin but with new makeups! Magika has this hair in store its so cute! There is a second hair out as well that’s massively adorable!

Credits:

Hair: Magika – Lemon – Pack 3 (new in store)

Skin: Glam Affair – Amberly II – America – 04 F (Chapter 4)

Eyes: IKON – Horizon – pale blue grey

necklace: Glam Affair – Ana Necklace – Classy (UBER)

Dress: Junbug – Lady Crawley – Ivory (UBER)

Bracelet: Yummy – Pearl & Diamond bracelet (UBER)

Pose: !bang – 466m

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

